The Impact

2011-2012 Mens Lacrosse

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Feb 25 Chestnut Hill6-7L
Chestnut Hill
Tue, Mar 06 St. Michael's5-9L
St. Michael's
Sat, Mar 10 Mercyhurst4-10L
Mercyhurst
Sat, Mar 17 Wheeling Jesuit10-7W
Wheeling Jesuit
Sat, Mar 24 Lake Erie12-10W
Lake Erie
Wed, Mar 28 Molloy12-11W
Molloy
Sat, Mar 31 Dominican (N.Y)8-2W
Dominican (N.Y)
Wed, Apr 04 Saint Rose10-6W
Saint Rose
Sat, Apr 14 C.W. Post6-8L
C.W. Post
Sat, Apr 21 Seton Hill9-17L
Seton Hill
Wed, Apr 25 Pace8-7W
Pace
Sat, Apr 28 Dowling2-14L
Dowling
Sat, May 05 NYIT6-13L
NYIT
The Award Winning News Publication of Mercy College
Sports Center