The Impact

2011-2012 Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Mar 10 Millersville2-0W
Millersville
Sat, Mar 10 Wilmington3-5L
Wilmington
Mon, Mar 12 Philadelphia U.3-1W
Philadelphia U.
Mon, Mar 12 Philadelphia U.7-2W
Philadelphia U.
Tue, Mar 13 East Stroudsburg2-3L
East Stroudsburg
Wed, Mar 14 Pfeiffer0-4L
Pfeiffer
Wed, Mar 14 Alderson-Broaddus6-3W
Alderson-Broaddus
Thu, Mar 15 Pfeiffer0-3L
Pfeiffer
Thu, Mar 15 New Haven5-3W
New Haven
Fri, Mar 16 Bentley2-0W
Bentley
Fri, Mar 16 Merrimack9-1W
Merrimack
Sun, Mar 18 Holy Family10-0W
Holy Family
Sun, Mar 18 Holy Family3-8L
Holy Family
Tue, Mar 20 Dowling1-4L
Dowling
Tue, Mar 20 Dowling1-5L
Dowling
Wed, Mar 21 Post7-2W
Post
Wed, Mar 21 Post4-3W
Post
Sat, Mar 24 NYIT5-3W
NYIT
Sat, Mar 24 NYIT4-3W
NYIT
Mon, Mar 26 Southern N.H.4-13L
Southern N.H.
Mon, Mar 26 Southern N.H.4-7L
Southern N.H.
Tue, Mar 27 C.W. Post1-12L
C.W. Post
Tue, Mar 27 C.W. Post2-6L
C.W. Post
Thu, Mar 29 Bridgeport3-4L
Bridgeport
Thu, Mar 29 Bridgeport14-3W
Bridgeport
Sun, Apr 01 St. Thomas Aquinas2-1W
St. Thomas Aquinas
Sun, Apr 01 St. Thomas Aquinas12-2W
St. Thomas Aquinas
Tue, Apr 03 Molloy0-8L
Molloy
Tue, Apr 03 Molloy0-2L
Molloy
Thu, Apr 05 Dowling4-15L
Dowling
Thu, Apr 05 Dowling0-7L
Dowling
Fri, Apr 06 Chestnut Hill8-0W
Chestnut Hill
Fri, Apr 06 Chestnut Hill18-1W
Chestnut Hill
Sat, Apr 07 St. Thomas Aquinas3-4L
St. Thomas Aquinas
Sat, Apr 07 St. Thomas Aquinas2-4L
St. Thomas Aquinas
Tue, Apr 10 NYIT2-3L
NYIT
Tue, Apr 10 NYIT8-1W
NYIT
Thu, Apr 12 C.W. Post0-8L
C.W. Post
Thu, Apr 12 C.W. Post0-8L
C.W. Post
Sat, Apr 14 Bridgeport3-11L
Bridgeport
Sat, Apr 14 Bridgeport4-2W
Bridgeport
Tue, Apr 17 Queens (N.Y.)8-4W
Queens (N.Y.)
Tue, Apr 17 Queens (N.Y.)5-12L
Queens (N.Y.)
Wed, Apr 18 Nyack1-0W
Nyack
Wed, Apr 18 Nyack3-0W
Nyack
Thu, Apr 19 Felician6-12L
Felician
Thu, Apr 19 Felician6-4W
Felician
Sat, Apr 21 Molloy2-0W
Molloy
Sat, Apr 21 Molloy0-3L
Molloy
The Award Winning News Publication of Mercy College
Sports Center