The Impact

2011-2012 Womens Lacrosse

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Mar 08 Holy Family14-15L
Holy Family
Sat, Mar 10 New Haven4-19L
New Haven
Sat, Mar 17 Millersville10-17L
Millersville
Tue, Mar 20 Fla. Southern8-9L
Fla. Southern
Wed, Mar 28 Dowling9-10L
Dowling
Sat, Mar 31 Chestnut Hill16-7W
Chestnut Hill
Wed, Apr 04 Molloy9-10L
Molloy
Tue, Apr 10 Queens (N.Y.)12-14L
Queens (N.Y.)
Tue, Apr 17 Kutztown16-14W
Kutztown
Sat, Apr 21 Lake Erie14-11W
Lake Erie
Sun, Apr 22 Seton Hill11-10W
Seton Hill
Sat, Apr 28 St. Thomas Aquinas18-10W
St. Thomas Aquinas
Tue, May 01 C.W. Post4-18L
C.W. Post
Sun, May 06 Bridgeport19-6W
Bridgeport
The Award Winning News Publication of Mercy College
Sports Center