The Impact

2011-2012 Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Feb 24 Adelphi5-10L
Adelphi
Fri, Mar 02 Pace0-10L
Pace
Sat, Mar 03 Pace4-11L
Pace
Thu, Mar 08 Pitt.-Johnstown2-13L
Pitt.-Johnstown
Fri, Mar 09 Chestnut Hill7-4W
Chestnut Hill
Fri, Mar 09 Chestnut Hill1-7L
Chestnut Hill
Mon, Mar 12 Philadelphia U.2-5L
Philadelphia U.
Wed, Mar 14 Nyack2-3L
Nyack
Thu, Mar 15 Southern Conn. St.1-2L
Southern Conn. St.
Thu, Mar 15 Southern Conn. St.0-1L
Southern Conn. St.
Fri, Mar 16 Merrimack2-5L
Merrimack
Fri, Mar 16 Merrimack2-4L
Merrimack
Sun, Mar 18 Franklin Pierce5-3W
Franklin Pierce
Sun, Mar 18 Franklin Pierce9-4W
Franklin Pierce
Wed, Mar 21 Dowling1-9L
Dowling
Fri, Mar 23 Dowling3-6L
Dowling
Sat, Mar 24 Molloy2-0W
Molloy
Sat, Mar 24 Molloy1-0W
Molloy
Sun, Mar 25 Molloy0-11L
Molloy
Tue, Mar 27 Queens (N.Y,)5-9L
Queens (N.Y,)
Sun, Apr 01 C.W. Post2-0W
C.W. Post
Wed, Apr 04 St. Thomas Aquinas5-6L
St. Thomas Aquinas
Sat, Apr 07 Bridgeport7-6W
Bridgeport
Sat, Apr 07 Bridgeport3-9L
Bridgeport
Mon, Apr 09 Bridgeport4-7L
Bridgeport
Tue, Apr 10 Caldwell4-11L
Caldwell
Thu, Apr 12 Felician1-6L
Felician
Sat, Apr 14 Dowling2-3L
Dowling
Sat, Apr 14 Dowling5-9L
Dowling
Sun, Apr 15 Dowling3-9L
Dowling
Wed, Apr 18 Molloy5-8L
Molloy
Sat, Apr 21 Queens (N.Y,)0-5L
Queens (N.Y,)
Sat, Apr 21 Queens (N.Y,)3-4L
Queens (N.Y,)
Tue, Apr 24 C.W. Post2-9L
C.W. Post
Fri, Apr 27 C.W. Post7-16L
C.W. Post
Sat, Apr 28 St. Thomas Aquinas10-11L
St. Thomas Aquinas
Sat, Apr 28 St. Thomas Aquinas4-6L
St. Thomas Aquinas
Sun, Apr 29 St. Thomas Aquinas3-10L
St. Thomas Aquinas
Mon, Apr 30 Nyack7-8L
Nyack
Wed, May 02 Bridgeport1-2L
Bridgeport
Sat, May 05 Dominican (N.Y)1-6L
Dominican (N.Y)
Sat, May 05 Dominican (N.Y)2-3L
Dominican (N.Y)
Activate Search
Sports Center