The Impact

2012-2013 Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Mar 09 Wilmington (Del.)6-5W
Wilmington (Del.)
Sat, Mar 09 Wilmington Del.0-4L
Wilmington Del.
Sun, Mar 10 West Chester (Pa.)7-11L
West Chester (Pa.)
Mon, Mar 11 Bentley2-0W
Bentley
Mon, Mar 11 West Liberty4-3W
West Liberty
Wed, Mar 13 St. Joseph's (Ind.)1-5L
St. Joseph's (Ind.)
Wed, Mar 13 American Int'd6-12L
American Int'd
Thu, Mar 14 St. Micheal's12-1W
St. Micheal's
Thu, Mar 14 Alderson-Broaddus (W.v)4-3W
Alderson-Broaddus (W.v)
Fri, Mar 15 Sioux Falls2-11L
Sioux Falls
Fri, Mar 15 St. Micheal's3-0W
St. Micheal's
Fri, Mar 22 Post4-6L
Post
Fri, Mar 22 Post9-5W
Post
Sat, Mar 23 LIU Post2-7L
LIU Post
Sat, Mar 23 LIU Post4-12L
LIU Post
Sun, Mar 24 Caldwell0-3L
Caldwell
Sun, Mar 24 Caldwell0-7L
Caldwell
Tue, Mar 26 St. Thomas Aquinas8-7W
St. Thomas Aquinas
Tue, Mar 26 St. Thomas Aquinas8-0W
St. Thomas Aquinas
Sat, Mar 30 NYIT3-1W
NYIT
Sat, Mar 30 NYIT6-3W
NYIT
Tue, Apr 02 Bridgeport5-10L
Bridgeport
Thu, Apr 04 Queens,NY2-1W
Queens,NY
Sat, Apr 06 Molloy0-5L
Molloy
Sat, Apr 06 Molloy0-5L
Molloy
Mon, Apr 08 Goldey-Beacom6-0W
Goldey-Beacom
Mon, Apr 08 Goldey-Beacom7-2W
Goldey-Beacom
Tue, Apr 09 Dowling8-3W
Dowling
Tue, Apr 09 Dowling1-2L
Dowling
Thu, Apr 11 St. Thomas Aquinas15-0W
St. Thomas Aquinas
Sat, Apr 13 NYIT9-5W
NYIT
Thu, May 16 LIU Post2-5L
LIU Post
Thu, May 16 LIU Post0-9L
LIU Post
The Award Winning News Publication of Mercy College
Sports Center