The Impact

2013-2014 Mens Lacrosse

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Feb 21 Alderson-Broaddus18-4W
Alderson-Broaddus
Sun, Feb 23 Ohio Valley17-10W
Ohio Valley
Tue, Mar 04 American International12-6W
American International
Sat, Mar 08 Saint Anselm12-6W
Saint Anselm
Tue, Mar 11 Saint Rose11-6W
Saint Rose
Tue, Mar 18 St. Michael's10-8W
St. Michael's
Sun, Mar 23 Chestnut Hill5-6L
Chestnut Hill
Wed, Apr 02 Post16-7W
Post
Sat, Apr 05 Dist. Columbia 7-8L
Dist. Columbia
Tue, Apr 08 Dowling 8-11L
Dowling
Sat, Apr 12 Roberts Wesleyan10-7W
Roberts Wesleyan
Sat, Apr 19 Molloy 8-7W
Molloy
Tue, Apr 22 Southern N.H.11-12L
Southern N.H.
Sat, Apr 26 Dominican (N.Y.)17-10W
Dominican (N.Y.)
The Award Winning News Publication of Mercy College
Sports Center