The Impact

2013-2014 Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sun, Mar 09 Bentley4-1W
Bentley
Sun, Mar 09 Alderson-Broaddus4-7L
Alderson-Broaddus
Mon, Mar 10 Alderson-Broaddus10-0W
Alderson-Broaddus
Mon, Mar 10 Northwood2-8L
Northwood
Tue, Mar 11 Saint Leo0-8L
Saint Leo
Tue, Mar 11 Saint Leo0-6L
Saint Leo
Wed, Mar 12 Stonehill6-5W
Stonehill
Wed, Mar 12 Wilmington1-5L
Wilmington
Thu, Mar 13 Assumption5-6L
Assumption
Thu, Mar 13 Assumption1-9L
Assumption
Fri, Mar 14 Winona St.2-12L
Winona St.
Fri, Mar 14 Urbana 0-6L
Urbana
Sat, Mar 15 Minn. St. Moorhead4-5L
Minn. St. Moorhead
Sat, Mar 15 Sioux Falls6-7L
Sioux Falls
Thu, Mar 27 LIU Post0-11L
LIU Post
Thu, Mar 27 LIU Post6-8L
LIU Post
Fri, Mar 28 Merrimack8-11L
Merrimack
Fri, Mar 28 Merrimack2-6L
Merrimack
Sat, Mar 29 Bridgeport6-7L
Bridgeport
Tue, Apr 01 Queens3-1W
Queens
Tue, Apr 01 Queens 0-2L
Queens
Thu, Apr 03 Molloy 4-12L
Molloy
Thu, Apr 03 Molloy 5-8L
Molloy
Sat, Apr 05 Dowling 0-6L
Dowling
Sat, Apr 05 Dowling4-12L
Dowling
Sun, Apr 06 Bridgeport 6-8L
Bridgeport
Mon, Apr 07 Post6-5W
Post
Wed, Apr 09 NYIT2-4L
NYIT
Wed, Apr 09 NYIT 9-1W
NYIT
Thu, Apr 10 NYIT 14-8W
NYIT
Thu, Apr 10 NYIT 2-3L
NYIT
Sat, Apr 12 LIU Post 0-7L
LIU Post
Sat, Apr 12 LIU Post 1-5L
LIU Post
Sun, Apr 13 St. Thomas Aquinas12-3W
St. Thomas Aquinas
Sun, Apr 13 St. Thomas Aquinas9-1W
St. Thomas Aquinas
Thu, Apr 17 Queens2-5L
Queens
Thu, Apr 17 Queens2-5L
Queens
Sat, Apr 19 Molloy 3-2W
Molloy
Sat, Apr 19 Molloy 4-6L
Molloy
Tue, Apr 22 Dowling 4-2W
Dowling
Tue, Apr 22 Dowling10-11L
Dowling
Thu, Apr 24 Nyack16-2W
Nyack
Thu, Apr 24 Nyack16-3W
Nyack
Sat, Apr 26 St. Thomas Aquinas9-0W
St. Thomas Aquinas
Sat, Apr 26 St. Thomas Aquinas4-1W
St. Thomas Aquinas
Mon, Apr 28 Goldey-Beacom10-1W
Goldey-Beacom
Mon, Apr 28 Goldey-Beacom10-2W
Goldey-Beacom
The Award Winning News Publication of Mercy College
Sports Center